ngena’s webcast – registration

‘Drinks with Dietmar’ Webcast Series

Full of personality and insights, our Head of Product & Presales, Dietmar Geiler and our Chief Marketing Officer, Kellerey Lohman are hosting several short sessions about timely and interesting topics.

Join for the following sessions:

  • Pro-tips: how to get your service platform SASE ready
    Date: now available

 

  • Demystifying cEdge security
    Date: now available

 

  • Reason to choose a hybrid network:
    Viptela with Meraki can work together
    Date: now available

 

  • How one touch can connect the world:
    Ways to simplify the deployment of global networks
    Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020

 

All webcasts start at: 10am EST/ 4pm CET/ 10pm MYT

Duration: ca. 10 Minutes

Language: English

ngena Hosts: Dietmar Geiler (Head of Product & Presales) & Kellerey Lohman (Chief Marketing Officer)

					
					
English
Español English